Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender Andreas Exner +491755222798  a.exner(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

2. Vorsitzender Harals Sauer h.sauer(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Schatzmeisterin Anne Cirener +4915253712061  a.cirener(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Ehrenvorsitzender Dr. Klemens Gsell +499112317437  k.gsell(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Sportlicher Leiter Osman Cankaya +4915774606441  o.cankaya(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Leitung Torwartspiel Lukas Heinsch +4915254183416  l.heinsch(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Organisationsleiterin Anne Cirener +4915253712061  a.cirener(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Dachvereinsdelegierter Andreas Exner +491755222798  a.exner(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Schiedsrichter-Obmann Marco Schneeberger +4915737944362  schiri(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Fördertrainer Roland Hofmann +491742180601  r.hofmann(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Webmaster Volker Köhn +4915121585836  webmaster(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Trainer Marcel Schmitz +4915152432572  m.schmitz(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Co-Trainer Frank Ketterer +4916095475788  f.ketterer(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Co-Trainer Volker Köhn +4915121585836  v.koehn(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Leitung Torwartspiel Lukas Heinsch +4915254183416  l.heinsch(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Torwart-Trainer Daniel Nock +4915780615636  d.nock(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Team-Managerin Anne Cirener +4915253712061a.cirener(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Betreuerin Carmen Wolfring

Trainerin Isabel Bauer +4915234327814  i.bauer(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Co-Trainerin Jessica May

Leitung Torwartspiel Lukas Heinsch +4915254183416  l.heinsch(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Torwart Trainer Andreas Kintscher +4915142529417a.kintscher(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Torwart Leistungstrainerin Lea Paulick l.paulick(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Team-Managerin Anne Cirener +4915253712061  a.cirener(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de