Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender Andreas Exner +491755222798  a.exner(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

2. Vorsitzender Harald Sauer +491713519939  h.sauer(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Schatzmeister Thomas Flakus +4915114189956  t.flakus(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Ehrenvorsitzender Dr. Klemens Gsell +499112317437  k.gsell(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Sponsorenanfragen:  Harald Sauer +491713519939 E-Mail: h.sauer(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Mitgliederverwaltung: Jutta Pensel, E-Mail: j.pensel(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit: Christine Burmann, +491799110611 E-Mail: c.burmann(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Sportlicher Leiter: Osman Cankaya +4915774606441 E-Mail:  o.cankaya(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Leitung Torwartspiel: Lukas Heinsch +4915254183416 E-Mail: l.heinsch(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Fördertrainer: Roland Hofmann +49174218060 E-Mail: r.hofmann(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Webmaster: Volker Köhn +4915121585836 E-Mail:  webmaster(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Frauen: Trainer Osman Cankaya +4915774606441  o.cankaya(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

U23: Trainerin Isabel Bauer +4915234327814  i.bauer(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

U17: Trainerin Isabel Bauer +4915234327814  i.bauer(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

U16: Trainer Roland Hofmann +491742180601  r.hofmann(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Frauen III: Trainer Frank Meister +491737624249  f.meister(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de