Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender Andreas Exner 0175/5222798 a.exner(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

2. Vorsitzende Christine Burmann 0179/9110611 c.burmann(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Schatzmeisterin Anne Cirener 0152/53712061 a.cirener(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Ehrenvorsitzender Dr. Klemens Gsell 0911/2317437 k.gsell(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Sportlicher Leiter Osman Cankaya 0157/74606441 o.cankaya(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Organisationsleiterin Anne Cirener 0152/53712061 a.cirener(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Revisorin Bana Ghebreab 0176/32415952 b.ghebreab(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Revisor Christian Goebel 0163/2757095 c.goebel(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Dachvereinsdelegierter Andreas Exner 0175/5222798 a.exner(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

stv. Dachvereinsdelegierte Christine Burmann 0179/9110611 c.burmann(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Schiedsrichter-Obmann Marco Schneeberger 0157/37944362 schiri(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Fördertrainer Roland Hofmann 0174/2180601 r.hofmann(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Webmaster Volker Köhn 0151/21585836 webmaster(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Trainer Osman Cankaya 0157/74606441 o.cankaya(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Co-Trainer Christian Goebel 0163/2757095 c.goebel(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Co-Trainer Harald Sauer h.sauer(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Torwart-Trainer Lukas Heinsch 0152/54183416 l.heinsch(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Athletik Trainer Ron Freitag r.freitag(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Team-Manager Andreas Exner 0175/5222798 a.exner(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Team-Managerin Anne Cirener 0152/53712061 a.cirener(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Betreuerin Bana Ghebreab b.ghebread(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Trainer Marcel Schmitz 0151/52432572 m.schmitz(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Co-Trainer Thomas Flakus 0151/14189956 t.flakus(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Co-Trainer Volker Köhn 0151/21585836 v.koehn(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Torwart-Trainer Lukas Heinsch 0152/54183416 l.heinsch(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Team-Managerin Anne Cirener 0152/53712061 a.cirener(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Betreuerin Christiane Seidel 0172/9732780 c.seidel(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Trainer Forian Hofmann 0151/43101315 f.hofmann(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Co-Trainer Frank Ketterer 0160/95475788 f.ketterer(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Torwart-Trainer Lukas Heinsch 0152/54183416 l.heinsch(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Team-Managerin Anne Cirener 0152/53712061 a.cirener(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Trainer Okan Salihoglu 0176/39050193 o.salihoglu(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Co-Trainer Frank Ketterer

Torwart-Trainer Lukas Heinsch 0152/54183416 l.heinsch(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Team-Managerin Anne Cirener 0152/53712061 a.cirener(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Betreuerin Christiane Seidel 0172/9732780 c.seidel(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Trainer Jens Fleischmann 01577/9330691 j.fleischmann(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Co-Trainer Frank Meister f.meister(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Team-Managerin Anne Cirener 0152/53712061 a.cirener(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de